Board of Directors

The Company's Board of Directors is composed of seven members, five of whom are independent. To be considered as independent, a Director who has no relation whatsoever with the company, its group or its management. Reappointment of Directors occurs on an annual basis by a plurality present or represented by proxy and entitled to vote at the annual meeting.

Mary Kate Wold J.D.   Board Chair
John Ryan J.D.   President and Chief Executive Officer
Jeff Carter MApp. BFin   Non-Executive Director
William Galle   Non-Executive Director
Harry Hamill   Non-Executive Director
Michael E. Kamarck, Ph.D   Non-Executive Director
John Lund CPA   Non-Executive Director